Team

The Schwalbe Group belongs to Faculty 14 Institute for Organic Chemistry and Chemical Biology of the Goethe University Frankfurt am Main.

You will find our offices and research lab at the Campus Riedberg Chemistry Building N160 3.OG.
Prof. Dr. Harald Schwalbe
Principal Investigator
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 313
schwalbe@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29737

Team members

Office

Kerstin Dathe
M.Sc. Business Psychology & B.A. International Management (Finance Project Management & HR)
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 314
dathe@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29738

Staff

Dr. Jan-Peter Ferner
PhD Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 315
ferner@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29137
Dr. Julia Wirmer-Bartoschek
PhD Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 315
wirmer@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29137
Kerstin Witt
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 301
witt@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29129
Dr. Sridhar Sreeramulu
PhD Chemistry
Buildg. N160/Room B14
sridhar@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 /(0)69 / 798-29122
Verena Linhard
B. Sc. Bionic
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 303
vlinhard@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29127
Dr. Anna Wacker
PhD Biochemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 315
wacker@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29137
Dr. Christian Richter
PhD Chemistry
N201 / EG / Raum Nr. 004
ric@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29353
Elke Stirnal
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 301
stirnal@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29129

Independent Research Groups

PostDocs

Dr. Konstantin Mineev
PhD Biophysics
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 312
mineev@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29130
Dr. Henry Jonker
PhD Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 315
h.jonker@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29137
Dr. Santosh Lakshmi Gande
PhD Biochemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 303
gande@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29127
Dr. Alexey Cherepanov
PhD Physics
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 312
cherepanov@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29555
Dr. Anna Niesteruk
PhD Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
niesteruk@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934

PhD students

Sattar Khashkhashi-Moghaddam
M.Sc. Biophysics
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
sattar.m@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
David Leopold
M. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
leopold@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Chenxi Sun
M. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
sun@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Kathrin Skorodumov
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 316
skorodumov@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29931
Florian Amend
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
amend@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Tobias Matzel
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 304
matzel@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29932
Tatjana Schamber
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 300
schamber@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29956
Stefanie Rückriegel
M .Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 316
rueckriegel@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29931
Sabrina Töws
M. Sc. Molecular Medicine
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 305
toews@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29933
Robin Krishnathas
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 305
krishnathas@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29933
Nina Krause
M .Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
krause@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Nathalie Jores
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 305
jores@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29933
Marie Hutchison
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 304
hutchiso@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29932
Matthias Becker
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
becker@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Maria Alexandra Wirtz Martin
M. Sc. Biochemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
wirtzmartin@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Klara Mertinkus
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 305
mertinkus@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29933
Jyothirmayi Unnikrishnan Geethadevi
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 316
jyothiunni@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Julius Blechar
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 316
blechar@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29931
Jennifer Adam
M. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
adam@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Jason Martins
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
martins@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Alexey Sudakov
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 300
Sudakov@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29956
Ines Burkhart
M.Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 305
burkhart@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29933
Hannes Berg
M. Sc. Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
berg@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Dennis Pyper
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 308
pyper@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29934
Daniel Hymon
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 304
hymon@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29932
Christina Muhs
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 304
muhs@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29932
Betül Ceylan
M. Sc. Chemistry
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 316
ceylan@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29931
Andreas Oxenfarth
M. Sc. Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
N160 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 304
oxenfarth@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29932

Undergraduates

Julia Schäfer
M. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
j.schaefer@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Maximilian Braun
B. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
braun@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Quentin Glatz
B. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
glatz@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250
Olha Vashchenko
B. Sc. Chemistry
N140 / 3.OG / Raum Nr. 310
vashchenko@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de
+49 (0)69 / 798-29250

Alumnis

Imprint Privacy
© Copyright 2024
Prof. Dr. Harald Schwalbe
Institut für Organische Chemie und Chemische Biologie
Johann Wolfgang Goethe Universität
Max-von-Laue-Str. 7
D-60438 Frankfurt am Main
Website powered by